Officers

Title Name Email Address
President Jeff Dixon jdixon@usw831.org
Vice President Greg Glass gglass@usw831.org
Recording Secretary Pamela Wright pwright@usw831.org
Financial Secretary Greg Gammon ggammon@usw831.org
Treasurer Bennett Gobble bennett_gobble@goodyear.com

Executive Board

Title Name
Guide Dot Cohen
Guard Courtney Dixon
Guard Terry Reynolds
Trustee Becky Inman
Trustee Sean Poole
Trustee Darrell Davis

Division Chairmen

Division Name Email Address
Division I Pete Morton pmorton@usw831.org
Division II Paul Eastridge peastridge@usw831.org
Division III Marvin Moore mmoore@usw831.org
Division IV Scott Wallace swallace@usw831.org

International Policy Member

Name Email Address
Gloria Gravely ggravely@usw831.org

Pension & Insurance Representative

Name Email Address
Gloria Gravely ggravely@usw831.org
Alternate: Ricky Austin raustin@usw831.org

Public Relations / Communications Coordinator

Name Email Address
Pamela Wright pwright@usw831.org